Warning: array_key_exists() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /home/s1073122/public_html/wp-content/themes/accelerate/inc/customizer.php on line 595
SAGE Members – Science in Australia Gender Equity (SAGE)

SAGE Members

SAGE has 45 members from Universities, Medical Research Institutes (MRI’s) and Publicly Funded Research Organisations (PFRO’s) across Australia.

SAGE members were recruited in phases, with each cohort (total of 3) submitting applications for accreditation at different times. Cohort 1 submitted their applications for Bronze Institutional Awards at the end of March 2018, with outcomes to be announced in December 2018.


SAGE Members

If you’d like to know more about SAGE Athena SWAN at each institution, click on their name below to contact the institution directly.

Australian Astronomical Observatory
Australian Institute of Marine Science
Australian National University
Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO)
Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute
Bond University
Burnet Institute for Medical Research
Charles Sturt University
Curtin University
Deakin University
Defence Science and Technology Group
Edith Cowan University
Federation University
Flinders University
George Institute
Geoscience Australia
Griffith University
James Cook University
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Monash University
Murdoch University
Queensland University of Technology
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute (SAHMRI)
Southern Cross University
Swinburne University
Telethon Kids Institute
University of Adelaide
University of Canberra
University of Melbourne
University of New South Wales
University of Newcastle
University of Queensland
University of South Australia
University of Southern Queensland
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of Technology Sydney
University of Western Australia
University of Wollongong
Western Sydney University
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research (WEHI)